Our Board of Directors is presently composed of 24 voting members. Members of the Board shall serve for three (3) year terms. No Director shall serve more than two (2) consecutive three (3) year terms. A term shall be from July 1 through June 30. One-third of the Board shall be elected annually.

To be eligible to serve as a Director, a candidate must have participated in and completed the Leadership Forsyth study program or a similar community leadership program elsewhere. If you would like more information regarding the Board of Directors or the organization, please contact Tammi Bramblett, Executive Director. The Board of Directors also oversees the  Strategic Planning Committee.

Please feel free to contact any of our Officers, Board of Directors or Executive Director if you have any questions or comments concerning the Leadership Forsyth program.

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board – Dr. Valery Lang Hall, Forsyth County Schools
Chairman-Elect – Tracey Smith, Forsyth County Schools
Secretary – Andy Burt, Network Insurers
Treasurer – Michael Carter, Georgia Promotional Products
Past-Chairman – Brian Bolick, Pond & Co.
YLF Program Director – Tracey Smith, Forsyth County Schools
LF Program Director – Christopher LeBlanc, Zaxby’s


Anna Barlow,
Cumming- Forsyth Chamber of Commerce
Ruben Boling
University of North Georgia
Carolyn Booker,
Northside Hospital- Forsyth
Beth Chamberlain,
Forsyth County Government
Jeremy Echuck,
Natic Taylor and Company
Larry Hall,
Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta
Fonda Harrison,
Forsyth County Schools
Scott Kuhn,
J.P. Morgan Chase
Bryan Lake,
Northside Hospital –Forsyth
Jimmy Lane,
Cumming -Forsyth Chamber of Commerce
Brad Lurie,
Bright Light Systems
Peggie Morrow,
Morrow Family Medicine
Pam Pajerski,
Forsyth County Schools
Stan Vangilder,
Georgia Power Company
Anita Whited,


Executive Director
Tammi Bramblett, Class of 2006